Contact

Astrid showroom & studio

Nybrogatan 68,
114 41 Stockholm, Sweden

Tel: +46 8 667 15 33
Email: info@astrid.se

The showroom is open to architects, interior designers and retailers.

Monday – Thursday 9-17, Fridays 9-16. Closed for lunch between 12-13

Or by booked appointment.

Please email us on info@astrid.se
to get information about our retailers

Agnes Jiseborn
agnes@astrid.se

Anna Boustedt
anna@astrid.se

Jenny Vejrich
jenny@astrid.se

Jessica Rydell
jessica@astrid.se

Linnéa Alm Wahlberg
linnea@astrid.se

Malin Wermin
malin@astrid.se

Pia Johansson
pia@astrid.se

Shared phonenumber:
Tel: +46 8 667 15 33

Follow us on Pinterest and Instagram.

Close Cart

Top