Contact

Astrid showroom & studio

The showroom is open to architects, interior designers and retailers.

Astrid follows guidelines from Swedish authorities regarding Covid-19
– Stay at home if you have symptoms
– Please use the hand sanitizer located in the entrance
– We keep a distance to each other

We are happy to send out samples if you can’t visit us, send an e-mail to info@astrid.se or call us at +46 8-667 15 33

If you are a private customer please e-mail us on info@astrid.se
to get information about our retailers.

Nybrogatan 68,
114 41 Stockholm, Sweden

Monday – Thursday 9-17, Fridays 9-16. Closed for lunch between 12-13
Or by booked appointment.

Tel: +46 8 667 15 33
Email: info@astrid.se

Agnes Jiseborn (on parental leave)
agnes@astrid.se

Anna Boustedt
anna@astrid.se

Jenny Vejrich
jenny@astrid.se

Jessica Rydell
jessica@astrid.se

Linnéa Alm Wahlberg
linnea@astrid.se

Madeleine Gillgren
madeleine.g@astrid.se

Malin Wermin
malin@astrid.se

Pia Johansson
pia@astrid.se

Shared phone number:
Tel: +46 8 667 15 33